In this episode, Project Cyclops takes us to Vivian Lobdow's first board meeting as the head of the center.

Cast List:

Narrator - Lee Pace
Dr. John Kinsler - Denis O'Hare
Katie Reed - Brynn Langford
Lucas - Nathan Wallace
Emily - Ellyn Jameson
Vivian Lobdow - Callie Schuttera
Martin - David Marlowe
Ray - Zach Crowley
Robert - Derrick Lemos
Daniel - Ricky Dillon
Chet - KC Wayland
Charlie - Miguel Lopez
Marcus - Zach Crowley
Pastor Mike - Johnny Ferro
Lucie - Michelle Visage
Jameson Billings - Casey Adler
Leah - Ellyn Jameson

Written by Christopher Bloodworth and Jimmy Juliano.

Directed and produced by Alex Aldea and Victor Figueroa.

Music composed by Andrew Joslyn & Alex Aldea.

Live Strings Performed by Andrew Joslyn.

Here is the script.

This episode is sponsored by Shudder. Use offer code "darkestnight" for a free month.

Follow Darkest Night:

Twitter: @darkestnightpod